Dexter Returns – June 12 2020

Morning lads ! 

I’m about to log into work in a few hours but really wanted to put out this blog post first.

I’ve mentioned this on twitter before but I have been on a hiatus for the last 2-3 years as I focused on managing personal issues and getting my finances sorted.

Even my friends did not get to see me in a long time let alone girls. Suffice to say I was in a really dark place for a time. And while I have not fully emerged from it I have significantly improved to the point where I can have fun with people (and girls) and be fully in the moment while doing so.

While I don’t believe in a lot of the innergame “woowoo” that is out there mental health is real and you can’t vibe properly with anyone let alone girls when you have significant problems in your personal life.

But enough of that. Those innermost details of my life are best reserved for a memoir. I know you red blooded hounds came here for the action.

This past Thursday I have officially ended my daygame hiatus and did my first daygame session of the year in which I managed a number close as well despite being rusty as fuck. I did a few sporadic approaches here and there the last couple of weeks or so but this is the first time in a while where I went out of my house specifically “to hunt”.

And man oh man did I just re discover the   “Joy of Daygame ” as the wise Nash of the eloquent Days of Game blog like to say.

Whether I get a number or a rejection I still get to enjoy the raw carnal lust that comes from smirking at a hot girl, letting her what I want and having her smile back.

For context these approaches are taking places in an area of the Canadian suburbs where there are a lot of stores clustered in one area. Not a condensed outdoor shopping street like oxford street but several plazas of 3-4 large clothing stores in one area.

The malls are still closed until Ontario’s stage two starts in a couple weeks but I wanted to get of a feel of daygame on lockdown so I could calibrate properly. 

So I started walking around in this outdoor area taking in the sunshine when I noticed a cute early twenties girl standing with her mother. 

“Hmm I’ll take a closer look to see if I can make this work” I say to myself.

As I walked closer I realized the mother in this case was the president of the bank I work at. 

Yeah.. going to nope my way out of that one. 

As I glance around I see a curvy brown woman dressed all in black about to cross the street to the other plaza. Now this women was fat but evenly proportioned enough to turn me on. 

So I decided to give into my base desires and gave chase. As she walked into the parking lot at the other side of the road I approach and told her she looked cute. She just said thank you with a slight south american accent and continued to walk on. 

Oh well

I then turned around and from the corner of my eye I saw a slim black chick in a red shirt in tight black jeans walking on the sidewalk about 100 meters or so away from me in the distance. Remember this is a sprawled suburb shopping center not the core of the city.

Now between us there was a very large two way street which means I had to the intersection two times to get to where she was. By the time I did she was gone. But luckily enough as I looked to my left there was a subway store a ways down where she was standing in line. 

I took this as a sign from the Gods of Game and approached. I noticed there was one woman in line infront of her so the daygame weasel inside of me kicked in and I waited. 

Then when she the woman infront went in I approached. The girl was about early twenties from the looks of it. She had a mask on as she was walking but it was now off an hanging from her neck. I took that as an indicator that she was wearing it to shop and wasn’t scared of COVID. 

I said ” Hi, I know this is random but I noticed you from over there and I thought you looked cute so I had to come over and say hi”.  

She smiled and said thanks. She mentioned she was on her lunch break 

I went onto stack by saying I loved how her style was an interesting mix of rebellious and conservative with the ripped jeans. I said she looked like she works at hot topic. (For those who don’t know its a counter culture store. Google it to get an idea of the theme) 

It was a fairly short conversation. She mentioned she usually just stayed at home when she wasn’t working so I tried to tease her about being a bit of a hobbit.

I shared a bit about myself bit towards the end a guy walked into the subway doors infront of us and she got a bit annoyed that she lost her placed in the line and had to go. I tried to go for the close but she said she had a boyfriend. 

I walked off in search of other girls. I decided to get in line at the H&M to see what indoor daygame was like. After several minutes I finally got in and to my dismay about a good 85-95% of the chicks in the store were waiting in the roped off line not conducive to a subtle under the radar approach needed for indoor daygame. 

I did see one short (5’3) blonde bombshell in a midriff white t shirt and jeans that gave me a look as she was near the cashier. I shopped around for a few minutes until she walked out of the store and I left right behind her. As soon as she walked into the parking lot pavement I got around to her side and said hi with a smirk. 

” I saw you leaving the store as I was browsing and had to come say you looked cute. “

She smiled back at me while I was giving her the compliment but said she had a boyfriend and had to go. Not sure if I actually observed this or of it was my imagination but I swear I saw some sexual lust in that smile she gave me.

This lust was noticeably absent in the previous approach with the girl outside of subway. Her smile gave off a polite pleasant vibe instead of the lust I saw in this blonde chick’s smile

And that highlights why I live daygame. Even in many of the “rejections” I still get to enjoy the pleasure of flirting with hot girls and enjoying their reactions.

I continued on and near the Mcdonalds I saw a girl I noticed earlier in a jean jacket , jeans , biker boots an bandada. She looked about 19. 

I approach her and as I was saying my opener she didn’t hear what I said first so she stepped in alot closer to me. A good sign. I gave her the standard you looked cute compliment and she absolutely lit up in a big smile and giggle. 

I teased her on her biker clothes and guessed she was living the rockstar lifestyle. Turns out she is a college student working at the Mcdonalds and studying I.T. She arrived from India two years ago.

I continued stacking on the biker look and saying she must be enjoying letting her wild side out after arriving in Canada. She was amused by that and started offering more details about her life. I then have her some basic info on my job and hobbies. 

She was waiting for her friends to pick her up and they kept calling her during our conversation which interrupted the flow a bit as she took their calls for a minute or two before resuming her convo with me. 

In the middle of our convo I introduced myself by name and held out my hand in the classic Torero hand hold technique and she took it and gave me her name. 

She then said she had to do about 6 minutes in and I said we should grab a coffee sometime. She laughed and said no thanks. 

I replied with ” I’ll tell you what. I’ll just send you a quick text and if you want to come out you can and if not thats cool as well. No pressure.” 

She said ok and I handed her my phone to put her number in. I got this tip from Tom Torero as well and it does work pretty well in taking the pressure off of girls. 

I then walked around some more for a few minutes when I noticed another slim Indian girl and by coincidence I stopped her around a few meters from where I stopped the Indian biker chick.  

She also took the compliment pretty well and lit up. Turns out she was working as security in a condo and I teased her by saying ” So If I broke into someone’s apartments there you would be the one to start hunting me down ;).  

She also said she was out shopping so I teased her about maxing out her dad’s credit card. After a minute or so of  she cut the set short and said she had to go.

I introduced myself and she went for the handhold like the previous Indian chick which I took as a good sign. 

I tried to go for the number close but she didn’t bite and the objection handler that worked with the biker chick failed here as well. If I had to pick out a major mistake I made in this set it would be trying to stack on a bunch of different things instead of sticking to one and building a longer narrative role play around that. 

I ended up walking around for several more minutes without anything good insight. Until I walked by a bank and saw a mid twenties white chick turning around the corning. She was dressed in a form fitting light patterned dress you would expect girls to be wearing at a nightclub but in the middle of the day. 

I wanted to be careful here because the street she turned into was a residential street with houses so the last thing I want to do is hit on a girl in front of her own house. That would end up placing me in stalker category.

 I managed to have a back up excuse prepared in case she was not receptive to my stop which would be that I was simply looking for directions to “Fred’s house” 

I jogged up to her as she was on the side walk and opened her from the side instead of usual front stop to be less aggressive given the environment. As I smirked after the stop she gave me a big smile back at which point I never pulled out my pre prepared excuse and just gave my standard you looked cute opener. She mentioned she had a boyfriend off the bat but I continued to stack by saying she was looked very dreamily as she walk walking like she was off in her own world. 

She liked the stack but again said she had to go and started to turn around at which point Iet her go and walked off. 

At this point I had walked for so many hours for not many sets so I called it a day and went home. 

Leave a comment